Saturday, January 2, 2016


A kind of pyramid is possible, in which the second and third disease cannot be had without curing the first, and the 4th, 5th, and 6th cannot be had without meta-curing the 2nd and 3rd, and so on, in successive levels, each including one additional component. The iteration of the method of altering previous levels suggests that by terms of the current reality, the path is somewhat infinite. Yet, with dimensional potential, the path my be gained more quickly, and the lessons learned.

1. Death.
2. Immortality.
3. Genius.

4. Art.
5. Transformation.
6. Mystery.

The first level (1) is the level of struggle to understand pleasure and pain and find higher purpose. The second level (2 and 3) is about disillusionment and self-directed purpose. The goal of the second level is not to despair, and not to fall for temptations. The third level (4, 5, and 6) involves the fifth dimension, and so it is hard to interpret. What may be seen in the third level is a paradigmatic path of reality, with greater certainty and enjoyment of various wonders and superficial, mysterious, or amusing obstacles.

No comments: